Hip Hop
Atmosphere with Brother Ali
Wed 01.03.17
Hip Hop
BLISS N ESO
Thu 02.03.17 Sold Out
Ska / Punk
Sublime with Rome
Sat 04.03.17
Indie Pop
Tegan & Sara
Mon 06.03.17
Alysse Gafkjen
Folk / Blues
Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats + C.W. Stoneking
Wed 08.03.17
Metal
Meshuggah
Sat 11.03.17
Ska
The Specials
Wed 15.03.17 Sold Out
Rock
Baby Animals
Fri 17.03.17
Reggae Dancehall
Beenie Man
Sat 18.03.17
Jazz Rock
Blood, Sweat & Tears
Wed 22.03.17
Pop
John Paul Young & The Allstar Band
Fri 24.03.17
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Ed Kuepper Restrung
Sat 25.03.17
Ebru Yildiz
Post-punk
Violent Femmes
Wed 29.03.17
Rock
Spiderbait
Thu 30.03.17
Fri 31.03.17 Sold Out
Soloists/ Duos/ Bands
QUBE Effect
Mon 03.04.17
Tue 04.04.17
Folk Rock
An Evening With The Waifs
Thu 06.04.17
Tribute
Elvis – An American Trilogy
Fri 07.04.17
Hip-Hop
Illy
Sat 08.04.17 Sold Out
Hip Hop
Russ
Wed 12.04.17
Andrew Macpherson
Classic Rock
The Doobie Brothers
Sun 16.04.17
Indie Pop
Client Liaison
Fri 21.04.17
Tribute
Johnny Cash The Concert
Sat 29.04.17
Folk
Milky Chance
Tue 02.05.17
EDM
Dillon Francis
Fri 05.05.17
Singer Songerwiter
Tash Sultana
Wed 10.05.17 Sold Out
Maclay Heriot
EDM
Peking Duk
Sat 13.05.17
Pop
Harrison Craig
Fri 19.05.17
ROCK
Ryan Adams
(USA)
Tue 23.05.17
Electronic
Crystal Castles
Tue 30.05.17
Cole Bennetts
Hip Hop
Thundamentals
Fri 02.06.17
Tribute
The Best Of The Eagles
Sat 17.06.17
Alternative Rock
Died Pretty & Radio Birdman
Fri 23.06.17
Tribute
Damien Leith – 'Roy'
Fri 18.08.17
Jazz
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox
Sat 23.09.17
Punk
Adam Ant
Thu 12.10.17
Reggae
UB40
Tue 21.11.17