Indie
The Paper Kites
AUS
Fri 27 Aug 2021
Fri 27 Aug 2021  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
TEEKS
NZ
Sat 28 Aug 2021
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Big Scary
AUS
Sun 29 Aug 2021
arrow-right
Nick Maguire
Electronic
COLLAR
AUS
Fri 3 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Rock
The Murlocs
AUS
Sat 4 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Julia Jacklin (Solo)
AUS
Sun 5 Sep 2021  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Jarryd James
AUS
Wed 8 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Dance Party
Housewarming
AUS
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sun 12 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Theatre / Comedy
Enemies of Grooviness Eat Shit
AUS
Wed 15 Sep 2021
Thu 16 Sep 2021
Fri 17 Sep 2021
arrow-right
EDM
I Love Hardstyle
AUS
Sat 18 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Custard
AUS
Sun 19 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Psychedelic Rock
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
AUS
Tue 21 Sep - Sat 25 2021 Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Alternative Rock
Tropical Fuck Storm
AUS
Sun 26 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
ORACLE
AUS
Thu 30 Sep - Sun 3 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Pub Rock
Amyl and The Sniffers
AUS
Fri 8 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Indie
HTRK
AUS
Thu 14 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Twelve Foot Ninja
AUS
Sat 16 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Pop
Sunnyboys
AUS
Sat 23 Oct 2021  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 24 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Burlesque
Australian Burlesque Festival
AUS
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sun 31 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Cog
AUS
Fri 5 Nov 2021
arrow-right
Sean Dennis
Rock
Regurgitator
AUS
Fri 10 Dec 2021
arrow-right