Brisbane Festival
Regurgitator performs THE VELVET UNDERGROUND & NICO(Australia)
Wed 20.09.17
Indie Pop
Angus and Julia Stone(Australia)
Thu 21.09.17 Sold Out
Brisbane Festival
Claudio Simonetti's Goblin play Suspiria(Italy)
Fri 22.09.17
Jazz
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox(USA)
Sat 23.09.17
Rock
The Aints play The Saints '73-'78(Australia)
Wed 27.09.17
String Band
Old Crow Medicine Show(USA)
Thu 28.09.17
Rock
Everclear(USA)
Fri 29.09.17
Brisbane Festival
Sultan Of The Discowith Special Guests(Korea)
Sat 30.09.17
Rock
Dune Rats(Australia)
Thu 05.10.17 Sold Out
Fri 06.10.17 Sold Out
Glam-Rock
Peter Hook & The Light(UK)
Sun 08.10.17
Punk
Adam Ant(UK)
Thu 12.10.17
Soul | Pop
Meg Mac(Australia)
Fri 13.10.17 Sold Out
Ska / Punk
Less Than Jake(USA)
Sun 22.10.17
Metal
Sebastian Bach(USA)
Thu 26.10.17
Rock
The Tea Party(Canada)
Thu 09.11.17
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles(UK)
Fri 10.11.17
Richard Clapton(Australia)
Fri 17.11.17
Instrumentalist
Mike Portnoy's Shattered Fortress(USA)
Sat 18.11.17
Reggae
UB40(UK)
Tue 21.11.17 Few Tickets Left
Singer Songwriter
Feist(Canada)
Tue 28.11.17
Tribute
Damien Leith – 'Roy'(Australia)
Thu 14.12.17
Reggae
The Original WailersFeaturing Al Anderson(Jamaica)
Thu 21.12.17
The Musical Box(Canada)
Fri 26.01.18
Singer Songwriter
Ben Folds(USA)
Sun 04.02.18 Sold Out
Rock
The Stranglers(UK)
Wed 07.02.18
Rock
Dweezil Zappa(USA)
Thu 22.02.18
Singer Songwriter
George Ezra(UK)
Fri 09.03.18
Rock
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club(USA)
Thu 22.03.18
Tribute
Cash Live(Australia)
Sat 21.07.18
Singer Songwriter
Anthony Callea(Australia)
Fri 03.08.18