Squeeze(UK)
Thu 26.04.18
Rock
Stereophonics(Wales)
Sat 28.04.18 Sold Out
Sun 29.04.18
Rapper
Machine Gun Kelly(USA)
Thu 03.05.18
Electronic
Peking Duk(Australia)
Fri 04.05.18 Sold Out
Sat 05.05.18 Sold Out
Tribute
Fastlove - A Tribute to George Michael
Sun 06.05.18 Sold Out
David Boni
Indie Pop
Belle & Sebastian(Scotland)
Mon 07.05.18
Psychedelic Rock
Portugal. The Man(USA)
Thu 10.05.18
Singer Songwriter
Archie Roach(Australia)
Fri 11.05.18 Sold Out
Live Podcast
Chat 10 Looks 3 Live(Australia)
Sat 12.05.18 Sold Out
Sat 12.05.18 Sold Out
Myriad(USA / Australia)
Wed 16.05.18
Thu 17.05.18
Fri 18.05.18
Shangri-La Queer Disco
Sat 19.05.18
Rock
Europe(Sweden)
Wed 23.05.18
Stand Up
Aunty Donna(Australia)
Thu 24.05.18
Fri 25.05.18
Sat 26.05.18 Few Tickets Left
Rock
Jason Bonham's Led Zeppelin Evening(UK)
Mon 28.05.18
Singer Songwriter
Vera Blue(Australia)
Wed 30.05.18
Thu 31.05.18 Sold Out
Rock
DMA'S(Australia)
Fri 01.06.18 Sold Out
Rock
JET(Australia)
Mon 04.06.18
Brian Jonestown Massacre(USA)
Thu 07.06.18
Alternative Pop
City Calm Down(Australia)
Fri 08.06.18
Jazz
Kurt Elling(USA)
Sat 09.06.18
Tribute
Echoes of Pink Floyd(Australia)
Fri 15.06.18
Rock
Mondo Rock(Australia)
Sat 16.06.18
Comedy
Julia Morris(Australia)
Thu 21.06.18
Fri 22.06.18 Few Tickets Left
Masquerade Ball
Witches Masquerade Ball(Australia)
Sat 23.06.18
Stand Up
Jo Koy(USA)
Sun 24.06.18 Sold Out
Mon 25.06.18 Sold Out
Mon 25.06.18
Electronic Music Duo
The Presets(Australia)
Wed 27.06.18
Rock
Ian Moss(Australia)
Fri 29.06.18
Sat 30.06.18
Dead Of Winter Festival
Sat 07.07.18
A Cappella Group
Ladysmith Black Mambazo(South Africa)
Sat 14.07.18
Tribute
Johnny Cash The Concert
Sat 21.07.18
Boy & Girl 2018(Australia)
Thu 26.07.18 - Sun 29.07.18
Singer Songwriter
Suzanne Vega(USA)
Tue 31.07.18
Singer Songwriter
Anthony Callea(Australia)
Fri 03.08.18
Singer Songwriter
Xavier Rudd(Australia)
Sat 11.08.18
Singer Songwriter
Courtney Barnett(Australia)
Wed 22.08.18
Stand Up
Pam Ann(Australia)
Thu 30.08.18
Singer Songwriter
Gene Simmons Band(USA)
Sat 01.09.18
Stand Up
David Baddiel(UK)
Thu 13.09.18
Rapper
Tech n9ne(USA)
Fri 14.09.18
Rock
Unknown Mortal Orchestra(New Zealand)
Sat 15.09.18
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles(UK)
Wed 19.09.18
Lachlan Douglas
Rock / Soul / Jazz
Postmodern Jukebox(USA)
Sun 23.09.18
Rock
Mark Seymour & The Undertow(Australia)
Sat 03.11.18
Rock
James Reyne(Australia)
Fri 30.11.18
Sat 01.12.18 Few Tickets Left