Bingo
Bongo's Bingo
UK
Fri 21 Feb 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Punk
Stiff Little Fingers
IRELAND
Sat 22 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Pop
MIKA
UK
Mon 24 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Pub Choir
AUS
Wed 26 Feb 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Tony Hadley
UK
Thu 27 Feb 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Tribute
Lennon - Through A Glass Onion
AUS
Fri 28 Feb 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Metalcore
Polaris
AUS
Sat 29 Feb 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Indie
Nine Lives Festival
Sun 1 Mar 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Bill Callahan
USA
Fri 6 Mar 2020
arrow-right
What's Golden
Adult Contemporary
Rob Hirst, Sean Sennett & Roz Pappalardo
AUS
Sat 7 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
UK
Sun 8 Mar 2020
arrow-right
What's Golden
Open Mic Night
Campfire Sessions
AUS
Tue 10 Mar 2020
arrow-right
New Wave
Midge Ure
SCOTLAND
Wed 11 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Americana
Patty Griffin
USA
Thu 12 Mar 2020
arrow-right
What's Golden
Electronic
Grumble N' Friends
AUS
Fri 13 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Frank Woodley
AUS
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 15 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Alex Williamson
AUS
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Rock
The Hu
MONGOLIA
Tue 17 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Rock
The Darkness
UK
Wed 18 Mar 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Rock
Jimmy Eat World
USA
Thu 19 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rosie Waterland
AUS
Sat 21 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Peter Helliar
AUS
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Ivan Aristeguieta
AUS / VENEZUELA
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Metal
Ministry
USA
Tue 24 Mar 2020
arrow-right
What's Golden
Tribute
Melissa Etheridge Debut Longplay
AUS
Fri 27 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Rapper
ChillinIt
AUS
Sat 28 Mar 2020
arrow-right
World
Italian Music Tour
ITALY
Mon 30 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Todrick Hall
USA
Thu 2 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Rock
Harts Plays Hendrix
AUS
Fri 3 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Rock Opera
Metropolis - The Rock Opera
AUS
Sat 4 Apr 2020
arrow-right
World
Live Music Mela 5
NEPAL
Tue 7 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Punk
Blowhard Blow Fast
AUS
Sat 11 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Rock
WAAX
AUS
Fri 17 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rich Hall
USA
Thu 23 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
David O'Doherty
IRELAND
Sun 26 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Nicole Byer
USA
Tue 28 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Rock
Luca Brasi
AUS
Thu 30 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Country
Cowboy Junkies
CANADA
Sat 16 May 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Electronic Pop
Confidence Man
AUS
Fri 22 May 2020
arrow-right
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett
UK
Sun 31 May 2020
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Mallrat
AUS
Sat 6 Jun 2020  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 6 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
UK
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Soul / Funk
The Brand New Heavies
UK
Fri 26 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Frenchy
AUS
Sat 4 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Party Like Gatsby: Cabaret Noir
GERMANY
Sat 11 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Letz Zep
UK
Fri 24 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Masquerade Ball
The Enchanted Witches Masquerade Ball
AUS
Sat 1 Aug 2020
arrow-right
Friends! The Musical Parody
AUS
Thu 6 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
UK
Fri 4 Sep 2020
arrow-right
Rock
James Reyne
AUS
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Passenger
UK
Wed 20 Jan 2021
arrow-right