Metal
Opeth
SWEDEN
Sun 15 Dec 2019  Sold Out 
arrow-right
What's Golden
Dance
IndepenDANCE 2019 Showing
AUS
Wed 18 Dec 2019
arrow-right
What's Golden
Indie Rock
Golf Alpha Bravo
AUS
Thu 19 Dec 2019
arrow-right
What's Golden
Reggae
Kingfisha
AUS
Fri 20 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Young Hearts Run Free
AUS
Sat 21 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Folk
The East Pointers
CANADA
Sat 4 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Garage Rock
The Growlers
USA
Mon 6 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Blackbear
USA
Tue 7 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Tim & Eric
USA
Thu 16 Jan 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Comedy
My Dad Wrote A Porno
UK
Fri 17 Jan 2020  Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jan 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Flying Lotus 3D
USA
Sun 26 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Pub Choir
AUS
Wed 29 Jan 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
What's Golden
RnB
Noah Slee
NZ
Fri 31 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Rapper
NF
USA
Wed 5 Feb 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Burlesque / Comedy
The Empire Strips Back
AUS
Thu 6 Feb 2020
Fri 7 Feb 2020
Sat 8 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Rock
The Stranglers
UK
Sun 9 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Sunnyboys
AUS
Fri 14 Feb 2020
arrow-right
New Wave
Nick Lowe
UK
Wed 19 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Punk
Stiff Little Fingers
IRELAND
Sat 22 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Pop
MIKA
UK
Mon 24 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Tony Hadley
UK
Thu 27 Feb 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
Lennon - Through A Glass Onion
AUS
Fri 28 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Metalcore
Polaris
AUS
Sat 29 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Indie
Nine Lives Festival
Sun 1 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Bill Callahan
USA
Fri 6 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
UK
Sun 8 Mar 2020
arrow-right
New Wave
Midge Ure
SCOTLAND
Wed 11 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Americana
Patty Griffin
USA
Thu 12 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Frank Woodley
AUS
Fri 13 Mar 2020
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Alex Williamson
AUS
Sat 14 Mar 2020
Sun 15 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Rock
The Hu
MONGOLIA
Tue 17 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Rock
The Darkness
UK
Wed 18 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Rock
Jimmy Eat World
USA
Thu 19 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rosie Waterland
AUS
Sat 21 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Peter Helliar
AUS
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Ivan Aristeguieta
AUS / VENEZUELA
Fri 20 Mar 2020
Sat 21 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Metal
Ministry
USA
Tue 24 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Todrick Hall
USA
Thu 2 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Rock
Harts Plays Hendrix
AUS
Fri 3 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Rock Opera
Metropolis - The Rock Opera
AUS
Sat 4 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Nicole Byer
USA
Tue 28 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Country
Cowboy Junkies
CANADA
Sat 16 May 2020
arrow-right
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett
UK
Sun 31 May 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
UK
Thu 11 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
The Long Run (Eagles Tribute)
USA
Thu 18 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Soul / Funk
The Brand New Heavies
UK
Fri 26 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Party Like Gatsby: Cabaret Noir
GERMANY
Sat 11 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Rock
James Reyne
AUS
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
arrow-right