Pub Choir
AUS
Wed 26 Jun 2019  Sold Out 
Funk / Hip-Hop
Winston Surfshirt
AUS
Fri 28 Jun 2019
Stand Up
Bert Kreischer
USA
Sat 29 Jun 2019  Sold Out 
Sat 29 Jun 2019  Sold Out 
Sun 30 Jun 2019  Sold Out 
Psychedelic Rock
King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
AUS
Wed 3 Jul 2019
Thu 4 Jul 2019
Singer Songwriter
Let Love Rule: Archie Roach
AUS
Fri 5 Jul 2019
Hardcore Punk
Dead Of Winter Festival
VARIOUS
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Bluegrass
An Evening With Punch Brothers
USA
Mon 15 Jul 2019
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Matador
AUS
Thu 18 Jul - Sat 20 Jul 2019
Conversation
A Conversation On Narcos With Steve Murphy & Javier Peña
USA
Thu 25 Jul 2019
Fri 26 Jul 2019  Sold Out 
Pub Choir
AUS
Wed 31 Jul 2019
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Fri 2 Aug 2019
Masquerade Ball
The Witches Masquerade Ball
AUS
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Indie Folk
Dope Lemon
AUS
Thu 8 Aug 2019
Indie Folk
Boy & Bear
AUS
Thu 15 Aug 2019  Few Tickets Left 
Indie Electronica
Hayden James
AUS
Fri 16 Aug 2019
Tribute
The Ultimate Queen Celebration
CANADA
Thu 22 Aug 2019
Rock
Mondo Rock
AUS
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Singer Songwriter
Tom Walker
SCOTLAND
Sat 24 Aug 2019
Alternative Rock
The Butterfly Effect
AUS
Thu 29 Aug 2019  Sold Out 
Opera Queensland 2019 Gala
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Tribute
John Waters: Bob Dylan Revisited
AUS
Sun 1 Sep 2019
Pub Choir + Ben Lee & Friends
AUS
Mon 2 Sep 2019  Sold Out 
Rock
Ride
UK
Wed 4 Sep 2019
Pop
Julia Michaels
USA
Sat 7 Sep 2019  Few Tickets Left 
Singer Songwriter
Emma Louise: Tivoli In The Round
AUS
Thu 19 Sep 2019
Indie Electronica
Safia
AUS
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Rock
No Country for Old Men + Tropical Fuck Storm
AUS
Thu 26 Sep 2019
Stand Up
Christian Hull & Tanya Hennessy
AUS
Fri 4 Oct 2019
Burlesque
Australian Burlesque Festival
AUS
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Flamenco
Paco Peña
SPAIN
Sun 6 Oct 2019
Singer Songwriter
​Angie McMahon
AUS
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Singer Songwriter
Ricki-Lee
AUS
Fri 18 Oct 2019
Singer Songwriter
Dami Im
KOR / AUS
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Rock
Regurgitator: 25 years of being consumed!
AUS
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Katie Noonan & Australian String Quartet
AUS
Thu 31 Oct 2019
Rock
The Sisters Of Mercy
UK
Sat 2 Nov 2019  Few Tickets Left 
Hip-Hop
Jon Bellion
USA
Thu 7 Nov 2019
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles
UK
Sun 10 Nov 2019
Rock
Gomez
UK
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019  Sold Out 
Tribute
The Kings of Country Rock Tour
AUS
Fri 15 Nov 2019
Rock
Smokie
UK
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Pop
LAUV
USA
Fri 22 Nov 2019  Few Tickets Left 
Tribute
Strangelove: The Depeche Mode Experience
USA
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Rock
Ian Moss
AUS
Fri 29 Nov 2019
Indie Rock
The Temper Trap
AUS
Thu 5 Dec 2019
Rock
Halestorm
USA
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Stand Up
Eric André
USA
Wed 11 Dec 2019  Sold Out 
Tribute
Bowie Experience
UK
Thu 12 Dec 2019
Metal
Opeth
SWEDEN
Sun 15 Dec 2019
Rock
Squeeze
UK
Wed 12 Feb 2020
Punk
Stiff Little Fingers
IRELAND
Sat 22 Feb 2020
Tribute
Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
UK
Sun 8 Mar 2020
New Wave
Midge Ure
SCOTLAND
Wed 11 Mar 2020
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett
UK
Sun 31 May 2020
Tribute
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
UK
Thu 11 Jun 2020