Robbie Atkin-Robertson
Indie Rock
Good Boy
AUS
Sat 23 Oct 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Various
Reel Music Video Festival
AUS
Wed 27 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Beddy Rays
AUS
Thu 28 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Indie Rock
Hope D
AUS
Fri 29 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Indie Rock
King Stingray
AUS
Sat 30 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Celtic
Samhain
AUS
Sun 31 Oct 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Quentin & The Tarantino’s
AUS
Fri 5 Nov 2021
arrow-right
Dance Party
The Alexander Ball
AUS
Sat 6 Nov 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Soul / Funk
Soul II Soul
UK
Tue 9 Nov 2021
arrow-right
Rock
The Killer Queen Experience
AUS
Sat 13 Nov 2021
arrow-right
Indie
Nine Lives Festival
AUS
Sat 13 Nov 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Stand Up
Dave Thornton
AUS
Thu 18 Nov 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie
Steve Kilbey Plays The Church Singles
AUS
Fri 19 Nov 2021
arrow-right
Stand Up
Fiona O'Loughlin
AUS
Thu 25 Nov 2021
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rosie Waterland
AUS
Thu 25 Nov 2021  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Stand Up
Peter Helliar
AUS
Fri 26 Nov 2021  Few Tickets Left 
Fri 26 Nov 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Marlon Williams
NZ
Wed 8 Dec 2021
Thu 9 Dec 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Garage Rock
The Chats
AUS
Fri 17 Dec 2021  Few Tickets Left 
Fri 17 Dec 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Punk
Cosmic Psychos
AUS
Sat 18 Dec 2021
arrow-right
Motown
Dancing in the Shadows of Motown
AUS
Thu 6 Jan 2022
arrow-right
Metalcore
Alpha Wolf
AUS
Sat 15 Jan 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Electronic Pop
Young Franco
AUS
Fri 21 Jan 2022
arrow-right
Jazz-Funk
Hiatus Kaiyote
AUS
Sat 22 Jan 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
Queen - Bohemian Rhapsody
AUS
Sat 29 Jan 2022
arrow-right
Pub Choir
Pub Choir
AUS
Tue 1 Feb 2022  Sold Out 
Wed 2 Feb 2022  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
ChillinIt
AUS
Fri 4 Feb 2022  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
Harts Plays Hendrix
AUS
Sat 5 Feb 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Billy Bragg
UK
Tue 8 Feb 2022
Wed 9 Feb 2022
Thu 10 Feb 2022
arrow-right
Rock
COG
AUS
Sat 12 Feb 2022
arrow-right
Rock
James Reyne
AUS
Sat 8 Jan - Wed 16 Feb 2022
arrow-right
Indie
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever
AUS
Fri 18 Feb 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Polaris
AUS
Wed 23 Feb 2022  Sold Out 
Thu 24 Feb 2022
arrow-right
Pop
Belinda Carlisle
USA
Sat 26 Feb 2022  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Trading Card Show
The Hobby Hangout
AUS
Sun 27 Feb 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Karen From Finance
AUS
Thu 10 Mar 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
Letz Zep
UK
Thu 10 Mar 2022
Fri 11 Mar 2022
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Lisi
AUS
Fri 11 Mar 2022
arrow-right
Rock
DZ Deathrays
AUS
Sat 19 Mar 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Polish Club
AUS
Sat 2 Apr 2022
arrow-right
Alternative Rock
Eskimo Joe
AUS
Fri 8 Apr 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Aussie Comedy Legends
AUS
Thu 21 Apr 2022
arrow-right
Pop
Todrick Hall
USA
Wed 11 May 2022
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Boy & Bear
AUS
Fri 10 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
Fastlove
UK
Sat 11 Jun 2022
Sun 12 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Burlesque / Comedy
Shreklesque
AUS
Wed 15 Jun - Sat 18 2022
arrow-right
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett
UK
Mon 20 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Party Like Gatsby
GERMANY
Fri 8 Jul 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Ian Moss & Troy Cassar-Daley
AUS
Sat 6 Aug 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Pop
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
UK
Fri 12 Aug 2022
Sat 13 Aug 2022
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Matador
AUS
Thu 25 Aug - Sun 28 2022
arrow-right
Rock
From The Jam
UK
Fri 30 Sep 2022
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Passenger
UK
Tue 18 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Sat 22 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles
UK
Sun 13 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Peter Hook & The Light
UK
Fri 25 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Country
Cowboy Junkies
CANADA
Tue 31 Jan 2023  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right