What's Golden
Indie Rock
Good Boy
AUS
Wed 23 Oct 2019
arrow-right
What's Golden
Conversation
Creative Mornings Brisbane | Flow
AUS
Fri 25 Oct 2019
arrow-right
Acoustic Roots
Busby Marou
AUS
Fri 25 Oct 2019
arrow-right
Rock
Regurgitator: 25 years of being consumed!
AUS
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sun 27 Oct 2019
arrow-right
Pub Choir
AUS
Wed 30 Oct 2019  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Katie Noonan & Australian String Quartet
AUS
Thu 31 Oct 2019
arrow-right
Rock
The Sisters Of Mercy
UK
Sat 2 Nov 2019  Sold Out 
arrow-right
What's Golden
Brazilian / World / Jazz
The View From Madeleine’s Couch
AUS
Sun 3 Nov 2019
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Jon Bellion
USA
Thu 7 Nov 2019  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Rock
DZ Deathrays
AUS
Fri 8 Nov 2019
arrow-right
Electronic
Client Liaison
AUS
Sat 9 Nov 2019
arrow-right
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles
UK
Sun 10 Nov 2019  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Rock
Gomez
UK
Wed 13 Nov 2019
Thu 14 Nov 2019  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Tribute
The Kings of Country Rock Tour
AUS
Fri 15 Nov 2019
arrow-right
Rock
Smokie
UK
Sat 16 Nov 2019
arrow-right
Indie Rock
Middle Kids
AUS
Thu 21 Nov 2019
arrow-right
Pop
LAUV
USA
Fri 22 Nov 2019  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Tribute
Strangelove: The Depeche Mode Experience
USA
Sat 23 Nov 2019
arrow-right
Rock
Ian Moss
AUS
Fri 29 Nov 2019  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Rock
Spacey Jane
AUS
Sat 30 Nov 2019
arrow-right
What's Golden
Folk
MZAZA
AUS
Sun 1 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Comedy
Joe "Mr. D" Dombrowski
USA
Wed 4 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Indie Rock
The Temper Trap
AUS
Thu 5 Dec 2019  Sold Out 
Sun 8 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Rock
The Angels & Baby Animals
AUS
Fri 6 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Rock
Halestorm
USA
Sat 7 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Stand Up
Eric André
USA
Wed 11 Dec 2019  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Tribute
Bowie Experience
UK
Thu 12 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Metal
Opeth
SWEDEN
Sun 15 Dec 2019  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Young Hearts Run Free
AUS
Sat 21 Dec 2019
arrow-right
Folk
The East Pointers
CANADA
Sat 4 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Garage Rock
The Growlers
USA
Mon 6 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Blackbear
USA
Tue 7 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Tim & Eric
USA
Thu 16 Jan 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
My Dad Wrote A Porno
UK
Fri 17 Jan 2020  Sold Out 
Sat 18 Jan 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Flying Lotus 3D
USA
Sun 26 Jan 2020
arrow-right
Rock
The Stranglers
UK
Sun 9 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Rock
Squeeze
UK
Wed 12 Feb 2020
arrow-right
New Wave
Nick Lowe
UK
Wed 19 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Punk
Stiff Little Fingers
IRELAND
Sat 22 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Tony Hadley
UK
Thu 27 Feb 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
Lennon - Through A Glass Onion
AUS
Fri 28 Feb 2020
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Bill Callahan
USA
Fri 6 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
UK
Sun 8 Mar 2020
arrow-right
New Wave
Midge Ure
SCOTLAND
Wed 11 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Americana
Patty Griffin
USA
Thu 12 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Rock
The Darkness
UK
Wed 18 Mar 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Todrick Hall
USA
Thu 2 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Country
Cowboy Junkies
CANADA
Sat 16 May 2020
arrow-right
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett
UK
Sun 31 May 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
UK
Thu 11 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Party Like Gatsby: Cabaret Noir
GERMANY
Sat 11 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Rock
James Reyne
AUS
Fri 27 Nov 2020
Sat 28 Nov 2020
arrow-right