Indie
The Grates
AUS
Sat 15 Dec 2018  Few Tickets Left 
Dance
IndepenDANCE 2018
Wed 19 Dec 2018
Rhythm & Blues / Soul
Leon Bridges
USA
 Sat 19 Jan 2019   Sold Out 
Sun 20 Jan 2019
Singer Songwriter
Julia Holter
USA
Tue 22 Jan 2019
Pop
Neneh Cherry
SWEDEN
Wed 23 Jan 2019
Pop
Nakhane
SOUTH AFRICA
Thu 24 Jan 2019
Pop
Lepa Brena
SERBIA
Fri 25 Jan 2019
Reggae Dancehall
Konshens
JAMAICA
Sat 26 Jan 2019
Pub Choir
AUS
 Wed 30 Jan 2019   Sold Out 
Burlesque / Comedy
The Empire Strips Back
AUS
Thu 31 Jan 2019
Fri 1 Feb 2019
Sat 2 Feb 2019  Few Tickets Left 
Singer Songwriter
Damien Rice
IRELAND
 Mon 4 Feb 2019   Sold Out 
Pop
Lily Allen
UK
 Fri 8 Feb 2019   Sold Out 
Comedy Concert
Ninja Sex Party
USA
Thu 14 Feb 2019
Rock
Hands Like Houses
AUS
Fri 15 Feb 2019
Folk / Blues
Beth Hart
USA
 Tue 19 Feb 2019   Sold Out 
Indie Pop
Beach House
USA
Tue 26 Feb 2019
Folk
Ziggy Alberts
AUS
 Sat 2 Mar 2019   Sold Out 
Pop / Country
John Prine
USA
Tue 5 Mar 2019  Few Tickets Left 
Rock
Ghost
SWEDEN
Wed 6 Mar 2019  Few Tickets Left 
R&B
The Internet
USA
Thu 7 Mar 2019
Alternative Rock
The Jesus And Mary Chain
SCOTLAND
Fri 8 Mar 2019
Singer Songwriter
Belinda Carlisle
USA
 Sat 9 Mar 2019   Sold Out 
Punk
Me First And The Gimme Gimmes
USA
Sun 10 Mar 2019
Psychedelic Rock
Khruangbin
USA
Sat 16 Mar 2019
Psychedelic Pop
Connan Mockasin
NZ
Wed 20 Mar 2019
Electronic
Slumberjack
AUS
Sat 23 Mar 2019
Rock
The Smith Street Band
AUS
Fri 29 Mar 2019
R&B / Soul
Tower of Power
USA
Sat 30 Mar 2019
Singer Songwriter
Meg Mac
AUS
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Singer Songwriter
Colin Hay
SCOTLAND
Sun 21 Apr 2019
Alternative Rock
Sevendust
USA
Thu 25 Apr 2019
Electronic / Funk
Jungle
UK
Fri 26 Apr 2019
Tribute
Fastlove: A Tribute to George Michael
UK
Thu 2 May 2019
Fri 3 May 2019
Pop / Country
Kacey Musgraves
USA
Fri 10 May 2019
Hip-Hop
Thundamentals + Queensland Symphony Orchestra
AUS
Fri 24 May 2019
Singer Songwriter
Maggie Rogers
USA
Thu 30 May 2019
Stand Up
Joel Creasey
AUS
Fri 14 Jun 2019
Sat 15 Jun 2019
Stand Up
Superwog Live
AUS
Sat 22 Jun 2019
Stand Up
Bert Kreischer
USA
Sat 29 Jun 2019  Few Tickets Left 
Conversation
A Conversation On Narcos With Steve Murphy & Javier Peña
USA
Fri 26 Jul 2019
Rock
Mondo Rock
AUS
Fri 23 Aug 2019
Opera Queensland 2019 Gala
Sat 31 Aug 2019
Singer Songwriter
Dami Im
KOR / AUS
Sat 19 Oct 2019