Reggae Dancehall
Danny Ocean
VENEZUELA
Sun 21 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Secret Screening with Beau Miles
AUS
Tue 23 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Pop
The Life & Music of George Michael
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Ryan Long
USA
Wed 31 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Blake Pavey
AUS
Fri 2 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Fri 2 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Alternative Rock
The Jesus And Mary Chain
SCOTLAND
Sat 3 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Atsuko Okatsuka
USA
Sun 4 Aug 2024
Sun 4 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Stand Up
Morgan Jay
USA
Tue 6 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Wed 7 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Live Podcast
The 2 Johnnies
IRELAND
Thu 8 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Rocky's Boogie
AUS
Sat 10 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Story Of The Year
USA
Sun 11 Aug 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
Ride
UK
Wed 14 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Boy & Bear
AUS
Fri 16 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 17 Aug 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 18 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Belle and Sebastian
SCOTLAND
Wed 21 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Indie Rock
Teenage Dads
AUS
Fri 23 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Folk
John Schumann & The Vagabond Crew
AUS
Sat 24 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Burlesque
Burlesque with Evana De Lune
AUS
Sun 25 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Creedence Clearwater Collective
AUS
Thu 29 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Metalcore
Make Them Suffer
AUS
Fri 30 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie Electronica
Northeast Party House
AUS
Sat 31 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Heavy Metal
Amaranthe
SWEDEN
Sun 1 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Rock
1974 AD
NEPAL
Wed 4 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Douglas Lim
MALAYSIA
Thu 5 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Metalcore
In Hearts Wake
AUS
Sat 7 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Andrew Strong
IRELAND
Wed 11 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Alternative Rock
Dune Rats / Fidlar
AUS / USA
Fri 13 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Benson Boone
USA
Mon 16 Sep 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
The Maine
USA
Thu 19 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Grinspoon
AUS
Fri 20 Sep 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Blues
Charlie Musselwhite
USA
Sat 21 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Andy Summers
UK
Wed 25 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Metalcore
While She Sleeps
UK
Fri 27 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Burlesque
Australian Burlesque Festival
AUS
Sat 28 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Pop
Belinda Carlisle
USA
Sat 5 Oct 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 6 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Rock
An Evening With They Might Be Giants
USA
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Tue 8 Oct 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Pop
Kim Wilde
UK
Thu 17 Oct 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Dance / Electronic
Apashe
BELGIUM
Sat 19 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Smokie
UK
Fri 25 Oct 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Club Broadway
AUS
Sat 26 Oct 2024
Sat 26 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Thu 31 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Indie Electronica
Confidence Man
AUS
Fri 1 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Hollow Coves
AUS
Sat 2 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Drag
Scream Queen
Sun 3 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Punk
Viagra Boys
SWEDEN
Thu 7 Nov 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
Fanning Dempsey National Park
AUS
Sat 9 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Pop
Eurovision on Tour
VARIOUS
Wed 13 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Michael Franti & Spearhead
USA
Sat 16 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rafi Bastos
BRAZIL
Sun 17 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Marcelo D2
BRAZIL
Sun 24 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Myles Smith
UK
Mon 25 Nov 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Glam-Rock
Sweet
UK
Wed 27 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Brass / Rock
Hot Potato Band
AUS
Thu 5 Dec 2024
arrow-right
Rock
You Me at Six
UK
Fri 24 Jan 2025
arrow-right
Pop
The Fab Four
USA
Sun 9 Mar 2025
arrow-right
Stand Up
Max Fosh
UK
Mon 17 Mar 2025
arrow-right
Rock
Echoes of Pink Floyd
AUS
Sat 5 Apr 2025
arrow-right
Pop
Who's Bad
USA
Wed 28 May 2025
arrow-right