Comedy
Julia Morris(Australia)
Thu 21.06.18 Few Tickets Left
Fri 22.06.18 Few Tickets Left
Masquerade Ball
The Witches Masquerade Ball(Australia)
Sat 23.06.18
Stand Up
Jo Koy(USA)
Sun 24.06.18 Sold Out
Mon 25.06.18 Few Tickets Left
Mon 25.06.18
Electronic
Pendulum(Australia)
Tue 26.06.18 Sold Out
Electronic Music Duo
The Presets(Australia)
Wed 27.06.18 Sold Out
Rock
Ian Moss(Australia)
Fri 29.06.18
Sat 30.06.18 Few Tickets Left
Hot Dub Time Machine(Australia)
Fri 06.07.18
Dead Of Winter Festival
Sat 07.07.18
Stand Up
Luke Heggie(Australia)
Mon 09.07.18
Comedy
Max Amini(USA)
Thu 12.07.18
A Cappella Group
Ladysmith Black Mambazo(South Africa)
Sat 14.07.18
Tribute
Johnny Cash The Concert
Sat 21.07.18
Boy & Girl 2018(Australia)
Thu 26.07.18 - Sun 29.07.18
Singer Songwriter
Suzanne Vega(USA)
Tue 31.07.18
Singer Songwriter
Anthony Callea(Australia)
Fri 03.08.18
Singer Songwriter
Xavier Rudd(Australia)
Sat 11.08.18 Sold Out
Sun 12.08.18
Stand Up
Anjelah Johnson Live(USA)
Thu 16.08.18
Singer Songwriter
Courtney Barnett(Australia)
Wed 22.08.18
Stephen Booth
Rock
Regurgitator(Australia)
Sat 25.08.18
Stand Up
Pam Ann(Australia)
Thu 30.08.18
Tribute
The Ones We Love: Celebrating R.E.M(Australia)
Fri 31.08.18
Singer Songwriter
Gene Simmons Band(USA)
Sat 01.09.18
Electronic Music Duo
Flight Facilites(Australia)
Tue 04.09.18
Wed 05.09.18 Sold Out
Singer Songwriter
Amy Shark(Australia)
Thu 06.09.18
Fri 07.09.18 Sold Out
Conversation
An Evening with Chelsea Manning(USA)
Tue 11.09.18
Stand Up
David Baddiel(UK)
Thu 13.09.18
Rapper
Tech n9ne(USA)
Fri 14.09.18
Rock
Unknown Mortal Orchestra(New Zealand)
Sat 15.09.18
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles(UK)
Wed 19.09.18
Alternative Rock
Wolf Alice(UK)
Sat 22.09.18
Lachlan Douglas
Rock / Soul / Jazz
Postmodern Jukebox(USA)
Sun 23.09.18
Composer
Nils Frahm(Germany)
Sun 07.10.18
Punk
Trophy Eyes(Australia)
Thu 11.10.18
The Australian Burlesque Festival(Australia)
Sat 13.10.18
Rock
Cheap Trick(USA)
Thu 18.10.18
Singer Songwriter
Halid Beslic(Bosnia)
Sat 20.10.18
Singer Songwriter
Calum Scott(UK)
Thu 25.10.18
Brisbane Fashion Runway(Australia)
Sat 27.10.18
Rock
Mark Seymour & The Undertow(Australia)
Sat 03.11.18
Rock
James Reyne(Australia)
Fri 30.11.18 Sold Out
Sat 01.12.18 Sold Out