Singer Songwriter
Sampha
UK
Tue 27 Feb 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Synthwave
The Midnight
USA
Fri 1 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Alternative / Indie
Yussef Dayes
UK
Sun 3 Mar 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Black Country, New Road
UK
Tue 5 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Pop
Go West & Nik Kershaw
UK
Wed 6 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Pop
Five + Sister2Sister
UK
Thu 7 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Royel Otis
AUS
Fri 8 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
From The Jam
UK
Sat 9 Mar 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
Letz Zep
UK
Thu 14 Mar 2024
arrow-right
Electronic / Hip-Hop
Morcheeba
UK
Fri 15 Mar 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Dance / Electronic
Shokk Events: Da Tweekaz
NORWAY
Sat 16 Mar 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Ville Valo
FINLAND
Sun 17 Mar 2024
arrow-right
Punk Rock
The Damned
UK
Wed 20 Mar 2024
arrow-right
Kane Hibberd
Rock
Peter Garrett & The Alter Egos
AUS
Sat 30 Mar 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
DIESEL
AUS
Sat 13 Apr 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Stand Up
Atsuko Okatsuka
USA
Sun 14 Apr 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Black Box, Technotronic & N-Trance
Thu 18 Apr 2024
arrow-right
Indie
Holy Holy
AUS
Fri 19 Apr 2024
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Fivio Foreign
USA
Sun 21 Apr 2024
arrow-right
Alternative Rock
The Dandy Warhols
USA
Thu 25 Apr 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Beth Orton
UK
Tue 30 Apr 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rhys Nicholson
AUS
Thu 2 May - Sun 5 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Wil Anderson
AUS
Fri 3 May 2024
Sat 4 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 5 May 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Stephen Sanchez
USA
Mon 6 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Jessie Reyez
USA
Tue 7 May 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Mahalia
UK
Wed 8 May 2024
arrow-right
Indie Rock
The Vaccines & Everything Everything
UK
Fri 10 May 2024
arrow-right
Indie
Angie McMahon
AUS
Wed 15 May 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Stand Up
Lizzy Hoo
AUS
Fri 17 May 2024
Sat 18 May 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Lloyd Langford
WALES
Fri 17 May 2024
Sat 18 May 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Brisbane Comedy Festival Showcase
AUS
Sun 19 May 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Mario Biondi
ITALY
Tue 21 May 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Peter Hook & The Light
UK
Wed 22 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
PIAF! The Show
FRANCE
Fri 31 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie
Middle Kids
AUS
Sat 1 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Folk
The High Kings
IRELAND
Fri 21 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Chocolate Starfish
AUS
Sat 6 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Maria Bamford
USA
Wed 10 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Post-Hardcore
Dayseeker
USA
Thu 11 Jul 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Pop / Country
Leaving Jackson
Fri 12 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Pop
The Life & Music of George Michael
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Ryan Long
USA
Tue 30 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Blake Pavey
AUS
Fri 2 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Boy & Bear
AUS
Fri 16 Aug 2024  Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Indie Rock
Teenage Dads
AUS
Fri 23 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Creedence Clearwater Collective
AUS
Thu 29 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Benson Boone
USA
Mon 16 Sep 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Pop
Belinda Carlisle
USA
Sat 5 Oct 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 6 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Rock
An Evening With They Might Be Giants
USA
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Tue 8 Oct 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Thu 31 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Hollow Coves
AUS
Sat 2 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Indie
Goth Babe
USA
Sun 3 Nov 2024
arrow-right