Rock
Harts Plays Hendrix (Postponed)
AUS
Fri 3 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Punk
Blowhard Blow Fast (Postponed)
AUS
Sat 11 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Nicole Byer (Postponed)
USA
Tue 28 Apr 2020
arrow-right
Country
Cowboy Junkies
CANADA
Sat 16 May 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Electronic Pop
Confidence Man (Postponed)
AUS
Fri 22 May 2020
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Angel Olsen
USA
Thu 28 May 2020
arrow-right
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett (Postponed)
UK
Sun 31 May 2020
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Mallrat
AUS
Fri 5 Jun 2020
Sat 6 Jun 2020  Sold Out 
Sat 6 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Fastlove (Postponed)
UK
Thu 11 Jun 2020
Fri 12 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Book Launch
Trent Dalton's Book Launch
AUS
Tue 16 Jun 2020  Sold Out 
Tue 16 Jun 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Frenchy
AUS
Sat 4 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Soul / Funk
Soul II Soul
UK
Fri 10 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Party Like Gatsby: Cabaret Noir
GERMANY
Sat 11 Jul 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Letz Zep
UK
Thu 23 Jul 2020
Fri 24 Jul 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Friends! The Musical Parody
AUS
Thu 6 Aug - Sat 8 Aug 2020
arrow-right
Garage Rock
The Chats
AUS
Sat 22 Aug 2020
arrow-right
Indie Electronica
Northeast Party House
AUS
Sat 29 Aug 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
UK
Fri 4 Sep 2020  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 5 Sep 2020
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
ChillinIt (Rescheduled)
AUS
Sat 10 Oct 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Sat 17 Oct 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Ivan Aristeguieta (Rescheduled)
AUS / VENEZUELA
Wed 21 Oct 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rosie Waterland (Rescheduled)
AUS
Sat 24 Oct 2020
arrow-right
Rock
WAAX (Rescheduled)
AUS
Thu 29 Oct 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Peter Helliar (Rescheduled)
AUS
Fri 6 Nov 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
James Reyne
AUS
Fri 27 Nov 2020  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 28 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Todrick Hall (Rescheduled)
USA
Wed 13 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Biffy Clyro
SCOTLAND
Thu 14 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Passenger
UK
Wed 20 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Conversation
The Climate Crisis (Rescheduled)
USA
Wed 17 Feb 2021
arrow-right