Indie Rock
DMA'S
AUS
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug 2020 Sold Out 
arrow-right
Cabaret
The IsoLate Late Show LIVE!
AUS
Fri 4 Sep 2020  Sold Out 
Fri 4 Sep 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
Custard
AUS
Sat 5 Sep 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Folk
MZAZA
AUS
Thu 10 Sep 2020
Fri 11 Sep 2020
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Washington
AUS
Sat 12 Sep 2020  Sold Out 
Sun 13 Sep 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie
Andrew Tuttle & Cloud Tangle
AUS
Wed 16 Sep 2020
arrow-right
Pop
Hot Mess Mama
AUS
Fri 18 Sep 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Pop
Katie Noonan
AUS
Sat 19 Sep 2020  Sold Out 
Sat 19 Sep 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Dance
Coming Back Out Brisbane
AUS
Sun 20 Sep 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
Melissa Etheridge Debut Longplay
AUS
Fri 25 Sep 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Alexis D Lea Photography
Burlesque
The Australian Burlesque Festival
AUS
Sat 3 Oct 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Lime Cordiale
AUS
Thu 16 Jul - Fri 9 Oct 2020 Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Hip-Hop
Chillinit
AUS
Sat 10 Oct 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Stand Up
Ivan Aristeguieta
AUS / VENEZUELA
Wed 21 Oct 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rosie Waterland
AUS
Sat 24 Oct 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Rock
WAAX
AUS
Thu 29 Oct 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Peter Helliar
AUS
Fri 6 Nov 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Electronic Pop
Confidence Man
AUS
Sat 7 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Friends! The Musical Parody
AUS
Thu 19 Nov - Sat 21 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles
UK
Sun 22 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Rock
James Reyne
AUS
Fri 27 Nov 2020  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 28 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Soul / Funk
Soul II Soul
UK
Thu 10 Dec 2020
arrow-right
Indie Electronica
Northeast Party House
AUS
Fri 11 Dec 2020
arrow-right
Garage Rock
The Chats
AUS
Sat 19 Dec 2020
arrow-right
Stand Up
Nicole Byer
USA
Tue 12 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Pop
Todrick Hall
USA
Wed 13 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Biffy Clyro
SCOTLAND
Thu 14 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Passenger
UK
Wed 20 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Mallrat
AUS
Fri 22 Jan 2021
Sat 23 Jan 2021  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 23 Jan 2021
arrow-right
Country
Cowboy Junkies
CANADA
Wed 3 Feb 2021
arrow-right
Conversation
The Climate Crisis
USA
Wed 17 Feb 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Harts Plays Hendrix
AUS
Sat 20 Feb 2021
arrow-right
Tribute
Fastlove
UK
Thu 8 Apr 2021
Fri 9 Apr 2021
arrow-right
Tribute
Two Of Us: The Songs of Lennon & McCartney
AUS
Sat 15 May 2021
arrow-right
Tribute
Letz Zep
UK
Thu 20 May 2021
Fri 21 May 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Tribute
Echoes of Pink Floyd
AUS
Sat 22 May 2021
arrow-right
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett
UK
Mon 24 May 2021
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Angel Olsen
USA
Sun 30 May 2021
arrow-right
Pop
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
UK
Fri 6 Aug 2021  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 7 Aug 2021
arrow-right
Rock
Wet Wet Wet
SCOTLAND
Sun 26 Sep 2021
arrow-right
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Sat 9 Oct 2021
arrow-right