Michaela Dutkova
Hip-Hop
Sampa The Great (Cancelled)
AUS/ZIMBABWE
Wed 25 May 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Dilruk Jayasinha
AUS / SRI LANKA
Fri 27 May 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Judith Lucy & Denise Scott
AUS
Thu 19 May - Sun 29 2022 Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Electronic
Running Touch
AUS
Fri 3 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Joan As Police Woman
USA
Sat 4 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Nigel NG
MALAYSIA
Mon 6 Jun 2022  Sold Out 
Tue 7 Jun 2022  Sold Out 
arrow-right
R&B / Soul
Masego
USA
Thu 9 Jun 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Boy & Bear
AUS
Fri 10 Jun 2022  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Tribute
Fastlove
UK
Sat 11 Jun 2022  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 12 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Burlesque / Comedy
Shreklesque
AUS
Wed 15 Jun - Sat 18 2022 Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Guitarist, Vocalist + Songwriter
Steve Hackett
UK
Mon 20 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
Simon & Garfunkel: Through The Years
UK
Thu 23 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Electronic Pop
Shandy: All You Can Eat ft. Cakes Da Killa
USA
Fri 24 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Alternative Hardcore
Northlane
AUS
Sat 25 Jun 2022  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
Goanna
AUS
Tue 28 Jun 2022
arrow-right
Pop Rock
Stand Atlantic
AUS
Sat 2 Jul 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Luke Kidgell
AUS
Thu 7 Jul 2022
Thu 7 Jul 2022
arrow-right
Drag
As Seen On TV
AUS
Wed 13 Jul 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
The Naked Magicians
AUS
Fri 15 Jul 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022
Sat 16 Jul 2022
arrow-right
Friends! The Musical Parody
AUS
Wed 20 Jul - Sun 24 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Shane Gillis
USA
Thu 4 Aug 2022  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
Ian Moss & Troy Cassar-Daley
AUS
Sat 6 Aug 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Electronic
Bonobo
UK
Sun 7 Aug 2022  Sold Out 
Mon 8 Aug 2022
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Arlo Parks
UK
Thu 11 Aug 2022
arrow-right
Pop
Wannabe - The Spice Girls Show
UK
Fri 12 Aug 2022  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 13 Aug 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Matador
AUS
Thu 25 Aug - Sun 28 2022
arrow-right
Kigon Kwak
Pop
Eric Nam (Rescheduled)
USA/KOREA
Mon 5 Sep 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Beabadoobee
UK/PHILIPPINES
Sun 11 Sep 2022
arrow-right
Pop
Teddy Swims
USA
Thu 15 Sep 2022
arrow-right
R&B / Soul
The Stevie Wonder Story
Sat 17 Sep 2022
arrow-right
Rock
From The Jam (Cancelled)
UK
Thu 22 Sep 2022
arrow-right
Alternative Rock
Eskimo Joe
AUS
Wed 28 Sep 2022
arrow-right
Pop
Gold: The Ultimate ABBA Show
Sun 2 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Pop
Todrick Hall (Rescheduled)
USA
Wed 5 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Passenger
UK
Tue 18 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Rock
The Darkness
UK
Wed 19 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Ash Grunwald
AUS
Fri 21 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Sat 22 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Indie
Parcels
AUS
Sat 29 Oct 2022  Sold Out 
Sun 30 Oct 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Harts Plays Hendrix
AUS
Sun 6 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Indie Rock
Idles (Relocated)
UK
Sun 6 Nov 2022  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Calum Scott
UK
Sat 12 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
The Bootleg Beatles
UK
Sun 13 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
Letz Zep
UK
Thu 17 Nov 2022
Fri 18 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Peter Hook & The Light
UK
Fri 25 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rob Beckett
UK
Sun 27 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Rock
Buckcherry & Fozzy
USA
Wed 30 Nov 2022
arrow-right
Comedy
Nurse Blake
USA
Sun 4 Dec 2022
arrow-right
Stand Up
Vir Das
India
Wed 7 Dec 2022
arrow-right
Tribute
Queen: Bohemian Rhapsody
AUS
Fri 13 Jan 2023
arrow-right
Rock
Meat Loaf: The Concert
AUS
Fri 27 Jan 2023
arrow-right
Country
Cowboy Junkies
CANADA
Tue 31 Jan 2023  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Rock
Halestorm
USA
Thu 2 Feb 2023
arrow-right
Pop
Belinda Carlisle
USA
Sat 25 Mar 2023  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Rock
Billy Bragg
UK
Wed 29 Mar 2023
Thu 30 Mar 2023
Fri 31 Mar 2023
arrow-right
Rock
Echoes of Pink Floyd
AUS
Sat 1 Apr 2023
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Party Like Gatsby
GERMANY
Sat 8 Jul 2023
arrow-right