Alternative Rock
The Dandy Warhols
USA
Thu 25 Apr 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Stephen Sanchez
USA
Fri 26 Apr 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
The Big Briefs Variety Gala
AUS
Sat 27 Apr 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Beth Orton
UK
Tue 30 Apr 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rhys Nicholson
AUS
Thu 2 May - Sun 5 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Wil Anderson
AUS
Fri 3 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sat 4 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
Sun 5 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Visual Art
Damien Mitchell
AUS
Sat 4 May 2024
Sun 19 May 2024
arrow-right
Visual Art
David Lee Pereira
AUS
Sat 4 May 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Jessie Reyez
USA
Tue 7 May 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Mahalia
UK
Wed 8 May 2024
arrow-right
Indie Rock
The Vaccines & Everything Everything
UK
Fri 10 May 2024
arrow-right
Electronic / R&B
DRAMA
USA
Sat 11 May 2024
arrow-right
Indie
Angie McMahon
AUS
Wed 15 May 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Stand Up
Lizzy Hoo
AUS
Fri 17 May 2024
Sat 18 May 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Lloyd Langford
WALES
Fri 17 May 2024
Sat 18 May 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Brisbane Comedy Festival Showcase
AUS
Sun 19 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Post Rock
Explosions in the Sky
USA
Mon 20 May 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Mario Biondi
ITALY
Tue 21 May 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Peter Hook & The Light
UK
Wed 22 May 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
BRIZROCKS Festival
NEPAL
Mon 27 May 2024
arrow-right
Indie
Montell Fish
USA
Wed 29 May 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Tribute
PIAF! The Show
FRANCE
Fri 31 May 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie
Middle Kids
AUS
Sat 1 Jun 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Various
Elefant Traks 25th Anniversary - The Finale
AUS
Sat 8 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Rob Schneider
USA
Sun 9 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
An Evening with Marlon Williams
NZ
Wed 12 Jun 2024
Thu 13 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
The Paper Kites
AUS
Fri 14 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Regurgitator
AUS
Sat 15 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Luke Hemmings
AUS
Sun 16 Jun 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Folk
The High Kings
IRELAND
Fri 21 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Melbourne International Comedy Festival Roadshow
Sat 22 Jun 2024
Sat 22 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Dirty Three
AUS
Fri 28 Jun 2024
arrow-right
Children's Rock
Bunny Racket
AUS
Tue 2 Jul 2024
Wed 3 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Alternative / Indie
Iniko
USA
Fri 5 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Chocolate Starfish
AUS
Sat 6 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Maria Bamford
USA
Wed 10 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Post-Hardcore
Dayseeker
USA
Thu 11 Jul 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Pop / Country
Leaving Jackson
Fri 12 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Chris D'Elia
USA
Sun 14 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Reggae Dancehall
Danny Ocean
VENEZUELA
Sun 21 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Morgan Jay
USA
Wed 24 Jul 2024
Thu 25 Jul 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Pop
The Life & Music of George Michael
Fri 26 Jul 2024
Sat 27 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Ryan Long
USA
Wed 31 Jul 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Blake Pavey
AUS
Fri 2 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Stand Up
Atsuko Okatsuka
USA
Sun 4 Aug 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Live Podcast
The 2 Johnnies
IRELAND
Thu 8 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Boy & Bear
AUS
Fri 16 Aug 2024  Sold Out 
Sat 17 Aug 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 18 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Indie Rock
Teenage Dads
AUS
Fri 23 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Folk
John Schumann & The Vagabond Crew
AUS
Sat 24 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Creedence Clearwater Collective
AUS
Thu 29 Aug 2024
arrow-right
Heavy Metal
Amaranthe
SWEDEN
Sun 1 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Metalcore
In Hearts Wake
AUS
Sat 7 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Singer Songwriter
Benson Boone
USA
Mon 16 Sep 2024  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Blues
Charlie Musselwhite
USA
Sat 21 Sep 2024
arrow-right
Pop
Belinda Carlisle
USA
Sat 5 Oct 2024  Sold Out 
Sun 6 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Rock
An Evening With They Might Be Giants
USA
Mon 7 Oct 2024
Tue 8 Oct 2024  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Pop
Kim Wilde
UK
Thu 17 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Rock
Smokie
UK
Fri 25 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Tribute
The Doors Alive
UK
Thu 31 Oct 2024
arrow-right
Indie Folk
Hollow Coves
AUS
Sat 2 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Indie
Goth Babe
USA
Sun 3 Nov 2024
arrow-right
Pop
Eurovision on Tour
VARIOUS
Wed 13 Nov 2024
arrow-right