Orchestra
Ed Kuepper + Queensland Symphony Orchestra
AUS
Wed 4 Nov 2020
Thu 5 Nov 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Indie
Cub Sport
AUS
Fri 6 Nov 2020  Sold Out 
Sat 7 Nov 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Indie Electronica
Electric Fields
AUS
Fri 13 Nov 2020
Sat 14 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Rock
Sunday Roast: Beddy Rays & Semantics
AUS
Sun 15 Nov 2020  Sold Out 
arrow-right
Rock
Tired Lion
AUS
Thu 19 Nov 2020  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right
Indie Rock
Wedance
KOREA
Fri 20 Nov 2020
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Le Coup
AUS
Thu 26 Nov - Sat 5 Dec 2020
arrow-right
Burlesque / Circus / Dance
Briefs: Bite Club
AUS
Wed 9 Dec - Sat 19 Dec 2020
arrow-right
Indie Pop
Washington
AUS
Tue 22 Dec 2020
Wed 23 Dec 2020
arrow-right
Theatre
Speakeasy: On New Years Eve
AUS
Thu 31 Dec 2020
arrow-right
Rock
Custard
AUS
Thu 4 Feb 2021
Fri 5 Feb 2021  Few Tickets Left 
arrow-right